Company Leadership

About us> Company Leadership

Party Committee secretary,Chairman:Zhao   Minge



Zhao   Minge

Party Committee Secretary,Chairman of Shougang Group

Qiu   Yinfu

Deputy Party Secretary,Director and General Manager of Shougang Group

Hu   Xiongguang

Deputy Secretary of the Party Committee, Employee Director and Chairman of the Labor Union of Shougang Group

Wang   Hongjun

Chief Accountant of Shougang Group

 Wang   Shizhong

Deputy General Manager of Shougang Group

Wang    Jianwei

Deputy General Manager of Shougang Group

Zhao  Tianyang

Deputy General Manager (Professional Manager) of Shougang Group

Copyright © 2003, All Rights Reserved